Contacts

Gareth Borman
ENSP Coordinator
gareth.borman@wur.nl

Mohammed Hassena (PhD)
ENSP Manager
mohammed.hassena.swr@gmail.com

Flo Dirks
ENSP Assistant Coordinator
flo.dirks@wurs.nl

Abdo Woyema
Enabling Seed Business Expert
abdo.woyema.swr@gmail.com

Agajie Tesfaye
Seed Business Management Expert
agajie.tesfaye.swr@gmail.com

Wubeshet Beshir
Crop Management & Innovation Expert
wubeshet.beshir.swr@gmail.com

Ansha Yesufe
Career and Skill Development Expert
ansha.yesufe.swr@gmail.com

Andualem Tadesse
Communication Officer
andualem.tadesse.swr@gmail.com

Joep van den Broek
Senior Agribusiness Consultant
joep@resiliencebv.com

Zelalem Fikre
Coach – Small & Medium Enterprises
zelalem.fikre.swr@gmail.com 

Aucke Plantinga
Business Consultant
aucke@resiliencebv.com

Thijs Rensink
Business Consultant
thijs.rensink@resiliencebv.com

Mariamwork Tesfaye
Junior Agribusiness Consultant
mariamwork@resiliencebv.com

Melaku Admasu
Ethiopian Seed Association Board Chairman
kmadmasu@gmail.com

Walter S. de Boef, PhD
Senior Advisor Seed Systems
walter.deboef@wur.nl