Contact ENSP staff

Gareth Borman
ENSP Coordinator
+31 (0)317 486863
gareth.borman@wur.nl

Mohammed Hassena (PhD)
ENSP Manager
+251 (911) 18 45 30
mohammed.hassena.swr@gmail.com

Flo Dirks
ENSP Assistant Coordinator
ET: +251 (977) 05 25 21 NL: +31 (0) 6 37 27 54 15
flo.dirks@wurs.nl

Abdo Woyema
Enabling Seed Business Expert
+251 (911) 99 15 69
abdo.woyema.swr@gmail.com

Agajie Tesfaye
Seed Business Management Expert
+251 (911) 45 81 67
agajie.tesfaye.swr@gmail.com

Wubeshet Beshir
Crop Management & Innovation Expert
+251 (913) 09 39 46
wubeshet.beshir.swr@gmail.com

Ansha Yesufe
Carrier and Skill Development Expert
+251 (916) 82 28 29
ansha.yesufe.swr@gmail.com

Andualem Tadesse
Communication Officer
+251 (918) 70 92 40
andualem.tadesse.swr@gmail.com

Joep van den Broek
Director and Founder
M
joep@resiliencebv.com

Aucke Plantinga
Business Consultant
+251 (941) 56 40 30 / +31 64 82 83 714
aucke@resiliencebv.com

Thijs Rensink
Business Consultant
+251 (935) 05 46 79 / +31 62 55 26 273
thijs.rensink@resiliencebv.com

Mariamwork Tesfaye
Junior Agribusiness Consultant
+251 (921) 56 95 38
mariamwork@resiliencebv.com

Melaku Admasu
Ethiopian Seed Association Board Chairman
+251 (911) 23 87 54
melaku.admassu@pioneer.com

Walter S. de Boef, PhD
Senior Advisor Seed Systems
+31 317 489 844; M: +31 634 027 390
walter.deboef@wur.nl